Executive Committee

Committee meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:15 PM at the Benjamin Franklin Branch Library (2200 E. First Street, Los Angeles, CA 90033)

Committee Members

Daisy Chavez- President & Chair
Veronica Polanco- Vice President
Kalin Balcomb – Secretary
Jose Pelico – Treasurer
Mayra Carrillo – Outreach & Special Events Chair
Rafael Chagoya – Planning & Land Use Chair
Sol Marquez – Community Seat
Vivian Escalante – Community Seat

Archive of Agendas & Minutes